New Series: My Weekly Variety

I thought of a fun new series to do on my blog! I wanted a more creative title, but this will work for now. Each day this week I will eat one type of food in a new way and share these variations with you! I hope this can give you some inspiration and help you mix up some old classics. First up is overnight oats. I love overnight oats but always end up eating it the same way (bananas and almond butter). While you will probably see that classic here, I’m hoping to challenge myself to step outside my comfort food zone and experiment. Get excited, it’s oatmeal time!

p.s. I’m still planning on doing WIAW and Thinking Out Loud in addition to this!

Leave a Reply

